Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study by Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturdays 9:00 — 10:15 am
Saturday morning study and worship

Sabbath mornings at Temple Judea begin with Torah study from 9:00 to 10:15. We welcome you to our interactive learning group as we explore together Parshat ha’shavuah, the week's Torah portion. During this virus separation period we are enjoying Torah Study via Zoom. Join us for conversation with your own coffee and bagel in this virtual gathering. If you are new to Torah Study please register below so that we can share the weekly email with you. Not new? Just use the Zoom Link below.

Please feel comfortable joining our Torah study group minyan if you are saying Kaddish to honoring a loved one.  Just use the Zoom link below.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 16 2021 4 Iyar 5781