Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study by Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturdays 9:00 — 10:15 am
Saturday morning study and worship

Sabbath mornings at Temple Judea begin with Torah study from 9:00 to 10:15. We welcome you to our interactive learning group as we explore together Parshat ha’shavuah, the week's Torah portion. During this virus separation period we are enjoying Torah Study via Zoom. Join us for conversation with your own coffee and bagel in this virtual gathering. Please register for Torah Study so that we can share the weekly Zoom link with you. Torah study group concludes with Kaddish for those who are honoring their loved ones.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780