Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew by Hanukkah Adult Education

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Judea

Learn Hebrew by Hanukkah, an Adult Education offering at Temple Judea. Class will be taught by Paula Rose and the cost will be $118/person for a 10 week session. Classes will be Sunday mornings from 9:30-11, starting on October 1st.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784