Home

Welcome to Temple Judea

Welcome to Temple Judea of Bucks County. We invite you to share our journey! Our practice of Judaism is rooted in the history, texts, and traditions of our heritage; from that place we celebrate each day, ready to embrace new opportunities and ideas in a changing world.

  • From the Bimah

    Finding Others in the Omer... This month is Lag B’omer. I know some of you are saying in your minds, “Yes, Rabbi, I have heard of Lag B’omer. But, what exactly is it again?” I am glad you asked! Lag B’omer is the 33rd day of the counting of the Read More
  • 1

Our Community

  • 1

Upcoming Events

ELC Committee
Wed Jun 29, 2016 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Prayer Class with Rabbi Toben
Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Shabbat Service
Sat Jul 02, 2016 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

JUSTY Lounge Time
Sun Jul 03, 2016 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Office Closed
Mon Jul 04, 2016

League of Our Own Program Committee
Tue Jul 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Ritual Committee meeting
Tue Jul 05, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Class with Rabbi Toben
Thu Jul 07, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Shabbat Service - Farewell service honoring Rabbi Delcau
Fri Jul 08, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Shabbat Service
Sat Jul 09, 2016 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Second Thursday
Thu Jul 14, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Temple Judea of Bucks County
38 Rogers Road
PO Box 109
Furlong, PA 18925

 

For questions or membership information, call or email
P: 215.348.5022 | F: 215.268.3410 | judea@templejudea.org

Mitchell Delcau, Rabbi

Log in