Sign In Forgot Password

Science and Spirituality Series with Rabbi Sigal (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual

Science and Spirituality

Series with Rabbi Sigal on Zoom

What do Mysticism and Science have in common? Discovering harmony between science and spirituality will guide the study. We will use Daniel Matt's book God and the Big Bang.

(You will not be able to join this series at a later date.)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 16 2021 5 Sivan 5781