Temple Judea of Bucks County

Contact Us Logo No-2 - 450 wide

38 Rogers Road
PO BOX 109
Furlong, PA 18925

(Please be sure to use the PO Box address for all correspondence)

Temple Judea is a reform synagogue serving the Doylestown, Bucks County, PA, area.

Phone: 215.348.5022
Fax: 215.268.3410
email: judea@templejudea.org

Joel Weiner
President
JoelSWeiner@gmail.com

Rebecca Slavin-Phillips
Director of the Religious School
rebecca@templejudea.org

Sheryl Milstein
Director of Small Wonders at Temple Judea
sherylm@templejudea.org

Nancy Perrine
Temple Judea Administrative Assistant
nancy@templejudea.org

Contact Our Clergy:

Rabbi Elliot Strom
rabbi.strom@templejudea.org

Rabbi Richard Simon
rabbi.simon@templejudea.org

Rabbi Elyssa Cherney
rabbi.cherney@templejudea.org

Cantor Paul Frimark
cantor.frimark@templejudea.org

Chaplain Leah Hill
chaplain@templejudea.org

Got A Question? Need to comment about something?

Fill out the below form and SUBMIT it and we'll respond.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

.

.

.

.

Temple Judea of Bucks County
38 Rogers Road, PO BOX 109 - Furlong, PA 18925
(Please be sure to use the PO Box address for all correspondence)
Phone: 215.348.5022 - Fax: 215.268.3410
email: judea@templejudea.org
Temple Judea is a reform synagogue serving the Doylestown, Bucks County, PA, area.